[WATCH LIVE] 7 New Judges of Allahabad HC Take Oath

On Thursday, the oath taking ceremony of seven new Judges of Allahabad High Court took place in the Chief Justice Court. To watch Live Click Here The Hon’ble Judges who took oath are: Mohd Aslam.Shri Anil Kumar OjhaSmt Sadhna RaniSri Naveen SrivastavaSyed Aftab Hussain RizviSri Ajay TyagiSri Ajay Kumar Srivastava-I On 4th February 2021, the

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Law Trend
Law Trendhttps://lawtrend.in/
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles