Allahabad High Court: Seven Additional Judges Made Permanent

The Central Government has officially appointed seven additional judges of the Allahabad High Court as permanent judges. The decision comes after the Collegium of the Supreme Court recommended their names on September 14. The appointed judges are Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma, Justice Renu Agarwal, Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra, Justice Mayank Kumar Jain, Justice Shiv

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Law Trend
Law Trend
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles