Supreme Court Collegium Recommends 10 Additional Judges of Allahabad HC to be made Permanent

The Supreme Court Collegium on 5th March, 2021, has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court: Shri Justice Ali Zamin,Shri Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit,Shri Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav,Shri Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari,Shri Justice Deepak Verma,Shri Justice Gautam Chowdhary,Shri Justice Shamim Ahmed,Shri Justice

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Law Trend
Law Trend
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles