Centre Notifies Transfer of 16 High Court Judges

The Ministry of Law and Justice has notified the transfer of 15 High Court Judges across various High Courts in India. Law Minister Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal informed about this development on his twitter handle. These transfers are: Justice S.P. Kesarwani from Allahabad HC to Calcutta HC Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV From Allahabad to Madhya Pradesh

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Related Articles

Latest Articles