Centre Notifies Permanent Appointment of Six Additional Judges of Punjab and Haryana HC

On Thursday the Central Government notified the appointment of six Additional Judges of Punjab and Haryana High Court as its Permanent Judges. Following are the Additional Judges, who have been made permanent: 1. Justice Vikas Bahl 2. Justice Vikas Suri 3. Justice Sandeep Moudgil 4. Justice Vinod Sharma (Bhardwaj 5. Justice Pankaj Jain 6. Justice

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Related Articles

Latest Articles