Centre Notifies Confirmation of 10 Allahabad HC Judges

The Ministry of law and Justice has notified the appointment of 10 Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court as Permanent Judges.

Following are the Hon’ble Judges who have been made permanent:

  1. Justice Ali Zamin
  2. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit
  3. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav
  4. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari
  5. Justice Deepak Verma
  6. Justice Gautam Chaudhary
  7. Justice Shamim Ahmed
  8. Justice Dinesh Pathak
  9. Justice Manish Kumar
  10. Justice Samit Gopal

Click to Read/Download Notification

Download Law Trend App

Law Trendhttps://lawtrend.in/
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles