Centre Notifies Appointment of 4 Additional Judges of Bombay HC as Permanent Judges

The Central Government has notified the appointment of 4 additional Judges as Permanent Judges of Bombay High Court. Following are the Additional Judges who have been made permanent- 1. Rajesh Narayandas Laddha, Addl. Judge 2. Sanjay Ganpatrao Mehare, Addl. Judge 3. Govinda Ananda Sanap, Addl. Judge 4. Shivkumar Ganpatrao Dige, Addl. Judge

Related Articles

Latest Articles