Centre Notifies Appointment of 10 Additional Judges of Allahabad HC as Permanent Judges

On Friday the Central Government notified the appointment of 10 Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court as Permanent Judges. Following Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court have been made permanent- 1. Shri Justice Chandra Kumar Rai, 2. Shri Justice Krishan Pahal, 3. Shri Justice Sameer Jain, 4. Shri Justice Ashutosh Srivastava, 5. Shri Justice Subhash

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Related Articles

Latest Articles