Seven Judges Bench of Allahabad HC Issues Notices to Office Bearers of Kanpur Bar Over Prolonged Strike

The seven Judges Bench of Allahabad High Court led by Chief Justice Pritinker Diwaker has issued notices to the office bearers of the Kanpur Bar Association for boycotting entire work in courts. The bench comprising of Chief Justice Pritinker Diwaker and Justices Sunita Agarwal, Surya Prakash Kesarwani, Manoj Kumar Gupta, Anjani Kumar Mishra, Dr. Kaushal

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Related Articles

Latest Articles