[SC Collegium] Two Additional Judges of Gauhati HC Approved as Permanent Judge

The Supreme Court Collegium on 12th October 2020, has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Gauhati High
Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

  1. Shri Justice Sanjay Kumar Medhi, and
  2. Shri Justice Nani Tagia.

On 19 November 2018 both, Justice Sanjay Kumar Medhi and Justice Nani Tagia were elevated to the Gauhati High Court

Download Law Trend App

Law Trendhttps://lawtrend.in/
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles