Centre Notifies Permanent Appointment of 11 Additional Judges of P&H HC

On Wednesday the Ministry of Law and Justice notified the appointment of 11 Additional Judges of Punjab and Haryana High Court as Permanent Judges. The following additional Judges have been appointed as Permanent Judge. 1. Ms. Nidhi Gupta 2. Sanjay Vashisth 3. Tribhuvan Dahiya 4. Namit Kumar 5. Harkesh Manuja 6. Aman Chaudhary 7. Naresh

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Related Articles

Latest Articles