[BREAKING] SC Constitutes 12 Member National Task Force For Streamlining Supply of Oxygen and Medicines

Thr Supreme Court has set up a National Task Force comprising twelve members to facilitate public health response to the current Covid-19 crisis based on scientific and specialised knowledge. The task force has doctors and medical experts from across the country, and the Cabinet Secretary to Union Government will be its convenor. The task force’s

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Law Trend
Law Trendhttps://lawtrend.in/
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles