Supreme Court Collegium Recommends to Make 4 Addl Judges of Kerala HC to be Permanent

The Supreme Court Collegium has approved the proposal for appointment of the following Additional Judges of the Kerala High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court: Shri Justice Murali Purushothaman,Shri Justice Ziyad Rahman A.A.,Shri Justice Karunakaran Babu, andDr. Justice Kauser Edappagath. Read/Download Recommendation

Law Trend
Law Trend
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles