Supreme Court Collegium Recommends Permanent Appointment of 3 Addl Judges of Karnataka HC

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 7th September, 2022 has approved the proposal for appointment of the following Additional Judges as Permanent Judges in the Karnataka High Court:  1. Shri Justice Mohammed Ghouse Shukure Kamal,  2. Shri Justice Rajendra Badamikar, and  3. Ms. Justice Khazi Jayabunnisa Mohiuddin. Read/Download Recommendation

Related Articles

Latest Articles