Six Additional HC Judges of Karnataka HC Made Permanent [Read Notification]

The Central Government has notified the appointment of six Additional Karnataka High Court judges as permanent High Court Judges. The following judges have been appointed as permanent judges, according to a notification dated September 6, 2021: Justice Neranahalli Srinivasan Sanjay Gowda;Justice Jyoti Mulimani;Justice Rangaswamy Nataraj;Justice Hemant Chandangoudar;Justice Pradeep Singh Yerur; andJustice Maheshan Nagaprasanna. Following a

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Law Trend
Law Trend
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles