What is the tenure of protection granted under Anticipatory Bail? :SC 5 Judges

A Constitution Bench comprising of Hon’ble Justice Arun Mishra, Hon’ble Justice MR Shah, Hon’ble Justice Indira Banerjee, Hon’ble Justice Vineet Saran, Hon’ble Justice S Ravindra Bhat of the Hon’ble Supreme Court in the case of  Sushila Aggarwal and others v. State (NCT of Delhi) and another (SLP (Criminal) 7281 of 2017 laid down the law

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Law Trend
Law Trendhttps://lawtrend.in/
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles