Five Additional Judges of Kerala High Court Made Permanent

The Ministry of Justice has notified the appointment of five Additional Judges of Kerala High Court as Permanent Judges. The notification states that in exercise of power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President of India is pleased to appoint Shri Justice: Conrad Stansilaus Dias,Pulleri Vadhyarillathh KunhikrishnanThirumuppath Raghavan

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Law Trend
Law Trend
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles