Dr. Rajendra Prasad National Law University Appoints Five Faculty Members

Dr. Rajendra Prasad National Law University, Paryagraj (RPNLUP) is delighted to announce the appointment of five distinguished faculties (Assistant Professor) across various departments. Nested in the Prayagraj, a city of academic and legal hallmark, RPNLUP is the newest National Law University where the pursuit of legal excellence aspires to meets an unparalleled environment for budding lawyers.  

These appointments show the university’s commitment to nurturing future legal minds through interdisciplinary approaches and practical training to prepare its students to excel in various legal fields and make meaningful contribution to society. To provide top-tier legal education and fostering a robust intellectual community following accomplished faculties have been appointed.

  1. Dr. Deepak Sharma, Assistant Professor of Law
  2. Dr. Sonika, Assistant Professor of Law
  3. Dr. Neha Dubey, Assistant Professor of English 
  4. Dr. Prakash Tripathi, Assistant Professor of Sociology
  5. Dr. Suchit Kumar Yadav, Assistant Professor of Political Science

“We welcome these five outstanding scholars to our academic community,” said Sr. Prof. Usha Tandon, Vice-Chancellor of the University. “Their subject expertise, scholarship and education will undoubtedly enrich our students’ learning experiences and further our mission to provide a dynamic and forward-thinking legal education.”

Also Read

RPNLUP remains committed to fostering a vibrant, inclusive, and intellectually stimulating environment. These new appointments are a testament to the ongoing efforts of the University to attract eminent faculty who are experts in their respective fields.

Law Trend
Law Trendhttps://lawtrend.in/
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles