Centre Notifies Appointment of Seven New Judges in Madhya Pradesh HC

The Central government on Thursday notifed the appointment of seven judicial officers as judges of the Madhya Pradesh High Court. The appointed officers are: Roopesh Chandra Varshney; Anuradha Shukla; Sanjeev Sudhakar Kalgaonkar; Prem Narayan Singh; Achal Kumar Paliwal; Hirdesh; and Avnindra Kumar Singh

Related Articles

Latest Articles