Law Ministry Notifies Transfer of 7 High Court Judges [Read Notifications]

The Ministry of Law and Justice has notified the transfer of seven High Court judges on Monday. The seven judges whose transfers have been announced are as follows: Justice Rajan Gupta From Punjab and Haryana HC to Patna High CourtJustice TS Sivagnanam- Madras HC to Calcutta HCJustice Sureshwar Thakur- Himachal Pradesh HC to Punjab and

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Law Trend
Law Trend
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles