CJI UU Lalit Inaugurates Paperless Courts For All 30 Districts Of Odisha

Recently, CJI UU Lalit, and Justices DY Chandrachud and MR Shah inaugurated 34 Paperless Courts in all 30 districts of Odisha. The event was hosted by the Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack and Chief Justice of Orissa High Court Dr Justice S Muralidhar. A special postal cover, cancellation cachet along with 6 picture postcards featuring Orissa

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Related Articles

Latest Articles