Centre Approves Appointment of Six Judicial Members in Armed Forces Tribunal

Nomination of six judicial members to Armed Forces Tribunal (AFT) approved by Central Government. Among the six new members: 1. Justice Bala Krishna Narayana, 2. Justice Shashi Kant Gupta 3. Rajiv Narain Raina. 4. Justice K Harilal; 5. Justice Dharam Chand Chaudhary, 6. Justice Anjana Mishra A member of the AFT is appointed for four

To Read More Please Subscribe to VIP Membership for Unlimited Access to All the Articles, Download Available Copies of Judgments/Order, Acess to Central/State Bare Acts, Advertisement Free Content, Access to More than 4000 Legal Drafts( Readymade Editable Formats of Suits, Petitions, Writs, Legal Notices, Divorce Petitions, 138 Notices, Bail Applications etc.) in Hindi and English.

Click to Subscribe

If you are already a VIP Member, Click to Login Now

Law Trend
Law Trendhttps://lawtrend.in/
Legal News Website Providing Latest Judgments of Supreme Court and High Court

Related Articles

Latest Articles