Awadh Bar Association Election Results- Adv Aanand Mani Tripathi Elected as President and Adv Manoj Mishra as General Secretary

Advocate Anand Mani Tripathi has won the election for the post of President of the Awadh Bar Association, and Advocate Manoj Mishra has won on the post of General Secretary

On Wednesday, the results of the election of the lawyers’ association of Allahabad High Court, Lucknow i.e. Awadh Bar Association were declared.

The Voting was conducted on 31st January and total 3272 votes were casted. The counting started in the morning of 1st Feb and final results of all the posts were out by 9 PM.

The Election was held by Returning Officer AAG Kuldeep Pati Tripathi.

Advocate Anand Mani Tripathi won on the post of President by getting 1524 votes out of total 3273 votes casted.

Advocate Manoj Kumar Mishra won on the post of General Secretary by getting 1006 votes.

Adv Anuj Kudesia got 699 votes and got elected for the post of Senior Vice President, Adv Amit Jaiswal got 1111 votes for the post of Vice President (Middle), and Ravi Prakash Mishra won on the post of Vice President (Junior) by getting 730 votes.

Advs Anita Tiwari, Shankar Yadav and Arvind Kumar Tiwari were victorious on the post of Joint Secretary.

Adv Bhupal Singh Rathore was declared victorious on the post of Treasurer by getting 938 votes.

Advs Devesh Chandra Pathak, Anuradha Singh, Anil Kumar Tiwari and Banwari Lal were victorious in the Member Governing Council (more than 15 years).

Advs Harshita Mohan Sharma, Sadhan Dwivedi, Ashish Kumar Srivastava, Adesh Srivastava, Aarti Rawat and Anshuman Pandey were declared victorious in Member Governing Council (below 15 years).

Related Articles

Latest Articles