## TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART III SECTION I OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA

## **SUPREME COURT OF INDIA**

F.No.44/PCWD Benches/2025/ SCA(G)

Date: May 16, 2025.

## **NOT IF ICATION**

In pursuance of Rule 4 of Order II of the Supreme Court Rules, 2013 [as amended], Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India has directed that there will be partial Court working days from Monday, 26<sup>th</sup> May, 2025, to Sunday, 13<sup>th</sup> July, 2025 (both days inclusive), and the Courts will function regularly from Monday, 14<sup>th</sup> July, 2025.

Under Rule 6 of Order II of the Supreme Court Rules, 2013 [as amended], Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India has been pleased to constitute the following Benches for the partial Court working days, 2025:

Period	Benches
26.05.2025 to 01.06.2025	Hon'ble the Chief Justice of India and
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih  Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant  and  Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dipankar Datta
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram Nath and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.K. Maheshwari and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aravind Kumar
	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice B.V. Nagarathna and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra Sharma
02.06.2025 to 08.06.2025	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satish Chandra Sharma
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ahsanuddin Amanullah and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.V.N. Bhatti

Period	Benches
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra
	and Hon'blo Mr. Justice Augustine Coorge Masib
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Augustine George Masih
09.06.2025 to	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra and
15.06.2025	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.V.N. Bhatti
	and
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prasanna Bhalachandra Varale
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan
16.06.2025 to 22.06.2025	and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manmohan
22.00.2025	
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Mehta and
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prasanna Bhalachandra Varale
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.V. Viswanathan
	and
22.06.2025	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Kotiswar Singh
23.06.2025 to 29.06.2025	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ujjal Bhuyan
23.00.2023	and Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Vinod Chandran
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Mehta and
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Joymalya Bagchi
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.M. Sundresh
	and
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Vinod Chandran
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pamidighantam Sri Narasimha
30.06.2025 to	and
06.07.2025	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Mahadevan
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra
	and Hon'blo Mr. Justico N. Kotiswan Singh
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Kotiswar Singh
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhanshu Dhulia and
07.07.2025 to	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Joymalya Bagchi
13.07.2025	

Period	Benches
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal
	and
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.V. Viswanathan
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bindal
	and
	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Mahadevan

During the partial Court working days, the Registry will remain open from 10.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. for all the officers and staff members of the Registry, except Group-C (non-clerical) staff in whose case timings will be from 9.30 a.m. to 5.30 p.m. on all the days, except Saturdays (other than 12th July, 2025), Sundays and holidays when it shall remain closed.

> Sd/-(T.I. Rajput) Registrar (Court & Building)

Tel: (O) 011-23112550

Copy to : **All concerned**.