

STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 19th March, 2025 has approved the proposal for appointment of the following Judicial Officers, as Judges of the High Court of Gujarat:

- (i) Shri Liyakathussain Shamsuddin Pirzada,
- (ii) Shri Ramchandra Thakurdas Vachhani,
- (iii) Shri Jayesh Lakhanshibhai Odedra,
- (iv) Shri Pranav Maheshbhai Raval,
- (v) Shri Mool Chand Tyagi,
- (vi) Shri Dipak Mansukhlal Vyas,
- (vii) Shri Utkarsh Thakorbhai Desai, and
- (viii) Shri Rohenkumar Kundanlal Chudawala.
