

STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 05th March, 2025 has approved the proposal for appointment of the following Additional Judges as Permanent Judges in the High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh:

- (i) Shri Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal,
- (ii) Shri Justice Rajesh Sekhri, and
- (iii) Shri Justice Mohammad Yousuf Wani.
