

STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 5th February, 2025 has approved the proposal for appointment of the following Additional Judges as Permanent Judges in the High Court for the State of Telangana:

- 1. Shri Justice Laxmi Narayana Alishetty,
- 2. Shri Justice Anil Kumar Jukanti, and
- 3. Smt. Justice Sujana Kalasikam.
