STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 4th February, 2021 has approved the proposal for elevation of the following Judicial Officers as Judges of the Allahabad High Court:

- 1. Shri Mohd. Aslam,
- 2. Shri Anil Kumar Gupta,
- 3. Shri Anil Kumar Ojha,
- 4. Smt. Sadhna Rani (Thakur),
- 5. Shri Om Prakash Tripathi,
- 6. Shri Naveen Srivastava,
- 7. Shri Umesh Chandra Sharma,
- 8. Shri Syed Aftab Husain Rizvi,
- 9. Shri Ajai Tyagi,
- 10. Shri Syed Waiz Mian, and
- 11. Shri Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I.