No.K.13012/04/2020-US.II Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

••••

Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 17th November, 2020.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri Justices (1) Prakash Padia, (2) Alok Mathur, (3) Pankaj Bhatia, (4) Saurabh Lavania, (5) Vivek Varma, (6) Sanjay Kumar Singh, (7) Piyush Agrawal, (8) Saurabh Shyam Shamshery, (9) Jaspreet Singh, (10) Rajeev Singh, (11) Smt. Manju Rani Chauhan, (12) Karunesh Singh Pawar, (13) Dr. Yogendra Kumar Srivastava, (14) Manish Mathur, (15) Rohit Ranjan Agarwal, (16) Ram Krishna Gautam, (17) Umesh Kumar, (18) Pradeep Kumar Srivastava, (19) Anil Kumar-IX, (20) Rajendra Kumar-IV, (21) Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, (22) Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, (23) Virendra Kumar Srivastava, (24) Suresh Kumar Gupta, (25) Sushri Ghandikota Sri Devi (26) Narendra Kumar Johari, (27) Raj Beer Singh and (28) Ajit Singh, Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court, to be Judges of the Allahabad High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

11/1/2020

(Rajinder Kashyap) Joint Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 23383037

То

The Manager, Government of India Press, **Minto Road, New Delhi.**

No. K. 13012/04/2020-US.II

Copy to:-

- S/Shri Justices (1) Prakash Padia, (2) Alok Mathur, (3) Pankaj Bhatia, (4) Saurabh Lavania, (5) Vivek Varma, (6) Sanjay Kumar Singh, (7) Piyush Agrawal, (8) Saurabh Shyam Shamshery, (9) Jaspreet Singh, (10) Rajeev Singh, (11) Smt. Manju Rani Chauhan, (12) Karunesh Singh Pawar, (13) Dr. Yogendra Kumar Srivastava, (14) Manish Mathur, (15) Rohit Ranjan Agarwal, (16) Ram Krishna Gautam, (17) Umesh Kumar, (18) Pradeep Kumar Srivastava, (19) Anil Kumar–IX, (20) Rajendra Kumar–IV, (21) Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, (22) Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, (23) Virendra Kumar Srivastava, (24) Suresh Kumar Gupta, (25) Sushri Ghandikota Sri Devi [presently functioning in High Court for the State of Telangana, on transfer] (26) Narendra Kumar Johari, (27) Raj Beer Singh and (28) Ajit Singh, Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court, Prayagraj.
- 2 The Secretary to Governor of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 3 The Secretary to Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow
- 4 The Secretary to Chief Justice, Allahabad High Court, Prayagraj.
- 5 The Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.
- 6 The Registrar General, Allahabad High Court, Prayagraj.
- 7 The Accountant General, Uttar Pradesh, Prayagraj.
- 8 The Secretary to Governor of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 9 The Secretary to Chief Minister of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 10 The Secretary to Chief Justice, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 11 The Chief Secretary, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 12 The Registrar General, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 13 The Accountant General, Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 14 The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi
- 15 PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 16 Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 17 PS to ML&J/PPS to Secretary (J)/JS(A&A)/Director(A&A) US.II/S.O.(Appointments).
- 18 Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the Website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in).

17/11/2020. (Arun Kumar Aggarwal)

Section Officer (Appointments)