WWW.LAWTREND.IN

STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium on 24th August, 2020 has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Allahabad High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Prakash Padia,
- 2. Shri Justice Alok Mathur,
- 3. Shri Justice Pankaj Bhatia,
- 4. Shri Justice Saurabh Lavania,
- 5. Shri Justice Vivek Varma,
- 6. Shri Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh,
- 7. Shri Justice Piyush Agrawal,
- 8. Shri Justice Saurabh Shyam Shamshery,
- 9. Shri Justice Jaspreet Singh,
- 10. Shri Justice Rajeev Singh,
- 11. Smt. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan,
- 12. Shri Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar,
- 13. Dr. Justice Yogendra Kumar Srivastava,
- 14. Shri Justice Manish Mathur,
- 15. Shri Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal,
- 16. Shri Justice Ram Krishna Gautam,
- 17. Shri Justice Umesh Kumar,
- 18. Shri Justice Pradeep Kumar Srivastava,
- 19. Shri Justice Anil Kumar-IX,
- 20. Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV,
- 21. Shri Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan,
- 22. Shri Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav,
- 23. Shri Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava,
- 24. Shri Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta,
- 25. Ms. Justice Sushri Ghandikota Sri Devi,
- 26. Shri Justice Narendra Kumar Johari,
- 27. Shri Justice Raj Beer Singh, and
- 28. Shri Justice Ajit Singh.

STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium on 24th August, 2020 has approved the proposal for appointment of following Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

- 1. Shri Justice Md. Nizamuddin,
- 2. Shri Justice Tirthankar Ghosh,
- 3. Shri Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya
- 4. Shri Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya, and
- 5. Shri Justice Manojit Mandal.

